Anlagen- und Sonderformstückbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 1
D-04880 Dommitzsch

Контакт



Anlagen- und
Sonderformstückbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 1
D-04880 Dommitzsch

 

Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-00/ -12
Факс: +49(0)34223 6188-81
Сайт: www.asd-dommitzsch.com
e-mail: kontakt@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

 Руководство

Бернд Грауэрт
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com

Уве Зор
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-21
e-mail: Sohr@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Секретариат

Забине Зайферт
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-00/ -12
e-mail: kontakt@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Отдел продаж

Бернд Грауэрт
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com

Керстин Меккель
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-42
e-mail: Meckel@asd-dommitzsch.com


Инжиниринг/ Конструирование

Уве Зор
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-21
e-mail: Sohr@asd-dommitzsch.com

Сюзанна Эттлих
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-23
e-mail: Ettlich@asd-dommitzsch.com

Кристоф Басс
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-24
e-mail: Bass@asd-dommitzsch.com

Флориан Кухенбеккер
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-25
e-mail: Kuchenbecker@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Йоханнес Билле
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-26
e-mail: Bille@asd-dommitzsch.com


Документация

Фенке Бренне
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-14
e-mail: Brenne@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Бухгалтерия

Сильвия Бойхе и Катя Ошкинат
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-15
e-mail: Beuche@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Контроль качества

Бернд Грауэрт
Тел.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com