Anlagen- und Sonderformstückbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 1
D-04880 Dommitzsch

Contact



Address

Anlagen- und
Sonderformstückbau GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 1
D-04880 Dommitzsch

Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-00/ -12
Fax: +49(0)34223 6188-81
Web: www.asd-dommitzsch.com
e-mail: kontakt@asd-dommitzsch.com


Management

Mr. Bernd Grauert
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com

Mr. Uwe Sohr
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-21
e-mail: Sohr@asd-dommitzsch.com

 
Assistant

Ms Sabine Seifert
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-00/ -12
e-mail: kontakt@asd-dommitzsch.com

 
Sales

Mr. Bernd Grauert
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com

Ms Kerstin Meckel
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-42
e-mail: Meckel@asd-dommitzsch.com


Engineering/ Design

Mr. Uwe Sohr
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-21
e-mail: Sohr@asd-dommitzsch.com

Ms Susanne Ettlich
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-23
e-mail: Ettlich@asd-dommitzsch.com


Mr. Klemens Reichelt
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-25
e-mail: K.Reichelt@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Mr. Johannes Bille
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-26
e-mail: Bille@asd-dommitzsch.com

 


Documentation

Ms Olga Repp
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-14
e-mail: Repp@asd-dommitzsch.com

 

Ms Diana Piesker
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-13
e-mail: Piesker@asd-dommitzsch.com



Accounting

Ms Sarah Gräfe
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-15
e-mail: Graefe@asd-dommitzsch.com


Quality assurance

Mr. Bernd Grauert
Tel.: +49(0)34223 6188-41
e-mail: Grauert@asd-dommitzsch.com